• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


I'm horrible at showing affection; I either can't hide how I feel or I can't show it. I run into trip on fall over spill things regularly, I cuss a lot to myself, I'm ridiculously stuck between old fashioned and modern understanding, and on really good at being in the right place at the right time saying the right thing with the right person who know the right girl to talk to. I am someone who give respect so much to those who deserve it,i make life easy and i also do the best i can. I dance when there's no one watching. I absolutely love to travel and experience new things. I am also an Artist, I do drawing, painting, designing, sculpture I am really motivated to accomplish my goals, the problem is I have way too many of them. .i'm a girl who is ready to relocate with my match. thou i do travel a lot most of the time cause i love to travel. BUT I'm full of passion, I love to love, I love to laugh, and I'm pretty lovely once you can get past aill of that crap up there. I pinkly promise it. I'm at some point in my life where I think I'm done with just dating. Dating is fun and all of that, but I'm ready to start getting used to one person.Im a fun, quirky, and slightly eccentric young lady. Hmmm, writing about myself is pretty hard. I guess the most important thing about me is my beautiful eyes, if you don't know it may put you off. I love telling jokes and making people laugh. I am very kind and if someone needs to help

What I am looking for

Looking for someone that will make me happy. I want forever love . I hate being single .